Contact Form

Via dit formulier kan u ons contacteren.

Algemene gegevens

KVCE Nieuwerkerken

04505

Schoolstraat 24a (parking), 9320 Nieuwerkerken
BTW: BE0415 435 954 - Rek nr: BE87 2930 1274 9794
contact@kvcen.be

Sportief verantwoordelijken

woman avatar
Voorzitter & GC

Filip Bellemans

0476 47 26 70

filip@kvcen.be

woman avatar
Secretaris

Dimitri Van Schuerbeek

0472 89 23 65

dimi@kvcen.be

woman avatar
TVJO

Davy van Keer

0475 92 39 34

davy@kvcen.be


Trainers

woman avatar
T1

Davy van Keer

0475 92 39 34

davy@kvcen.be

woman avatar
T2

François De Decker

0478 17 72 54

francois@kvcen.be

woman avatar
Trainer U10

Karim Rydant

0473 32 65 34

karim@kvcen.be

woman avatar
Trainer U9

Jules Liyolo

0487 33 66 11

jules@kvcen.be

woman avatar
Trainer U8-Rood

Dimitri Van Schuerbeek

0472 89 23 65

dimi@kvcen.be

woman avatar
Trainer U8-Geel

Davy van Keer

0475 92 39 34

davy@kvcen.be

woman avatar
Trainer U7

Dries Van Overwaele

0496 30 50 62

dries@kvcen.be

woman avatar
Trainer U6

Gunther De Pril

0476 37 51 92

gunther@kvcen.be


Medewerkers

woman avatar
Medewerker

Geert Schollaert

woman avatar
Medewerker

Bjorn Roelandt

woman avatar
Medewerker

Patrick Michiels